Newsletters

 

SUMMER TERM 2019              SPRING TERM 2019

 Thursday 25th April                         Thursday 10th January 2019

 Thursday 2nd May                           Thursday 17th January 2019

 Friday 10th May                               Thursday 24th January 2019

 Friday 17th May                              Thursday 31st January 2019

                                                         Thursday 7th February 2019

                                                         Thursday14th February 2019

                                                         Thursday 28th February 2019

                                                         Thursday 7th March 2019 

                                                         Thursday 14th March 2019

                                                         Thursday 21st March 2019

                                                         Thursday 28th March 2019

                                                         Thursday 4th April 2019

Messages from visitors

Please do convey my thanks to all staff ( and cook ) for such a delightful visit to East Ruston Infant School.
It was a real pleasure to visit such a rural gem in Norfolk. Happy contented children in a wonderful nurturing environment. 
The pupils excelled themselves with the new topic of Brazilian Carnival Samba in such a short time span, they were focused, joyful and beautifully behaved.
Thank you to Mrs Brooker, Mrs Fisher, Mrs Osbourne & Mrs Barry for such a supportive and positive experience.
Best wishes
Lorraine Theobald
www.multiculturaldance.co.uk