Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Friday 20th October to Friday 27th October 

Finishes: Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring Term

Starts: Thursday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Finishes: Wednesday 28th March

 

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 16th April

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 

Finishes: Tuesday 24th  July